Jie Chen

陳捷

Anchor KTSF Mandarin News Email: jchen@ktsfnews.com Jie Chen is an anchor for the Mandarin News at KTSF. As a reporter, he followed President Clinton on his historic trip to China in June 1998 and was [...]

Yalek Huynh

黃侯彬

Managing Editor / Anchor KTSF Cantonese News Email: yhuynh@ktsfnews.com Yalek Huynh is co-anchor and managing editor for the KTSF Channel 26 Cantonese Evening News. He has been part of the KTSF news team since the [...]

Kwokshu Leung

梁國書

Digital News Executive Producer / Weekend News Anchor / Reporter KTSF Cantonese News Email: kleung@ktsfnews.com Kwokshu Leung has been a journalist since 1989. He has held reporting, management and producing positions in various news organizations. [...]

Trista Wang

王鐘婉

Associate News Editor / Reporter KTSF Mandarin News Email: twang@ktsfnews.com Trista Wang is a Mandarin news reporter and associate editor at KTSF. After obtained her Master’s degree in Interpersonal Communication at Ohio University, she started [...]

Jessie Liang

梁秋玉

Reporter / Producer KTSF Mandarin News Email: jliang@ktsfnews.com Jessie Liang is a KTSF Mandarin news reporter and producer with more than 10 years of broadcast news experience. She graduated from San Francisco State University with a [...]

Michelle Yue

岳欣

Producer / Reporter / News Writer KTSF Mandarin News Email: myue@ktsfnews.com Michelle Xin Yue joined KTSF in 2002. Currently, she works as a producer, reporter and news writer for KTSF’s Mandarin news. She is also [...]

Ricky Chan

陳瀚文

Reporter KTSF Cantonese News Email: rchan@ktsfnews.com Ricky Chan came to the United States as a foreign student in 2006 and received his bachelor’s degree with honor in 2010 at San Jose State University. He majored [...]