KTSF_Main990x250_BayAreaDropIn_S4

Bay Area Drop In Season 4

“Bay Area Drop In” highlights the beautiful and varied neighborhoods of the San Francisco Bay Area. Hosts Sammy Hastings, Angel An and Sandeep Sood provide home buying and real estate tips as they guide viewers through the streets and suburban locations of the Bay Area.

Season 4

Episode 1 – Rockridge, Oakland
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” we’ll drop in on Rockridge, a commercial district in Oakland. We’ll hang out at one of the oldest pubs, taste some Irish coffee and spend the whole day in the Oakland Museum of California. Also, we’ll feature a new fashion segment and Sandeep will share some tips for making your home look more modern.
Play Video

Episode 2 – West Portal, SF
In Episode 2 of “Bay Area Drop In” we will drop in on San Francisco’s West Portal Neighborhood located on the other side of twin peaks. In the episode Sammy and Angel take you down West Portal avenue and show great shops and restaurants and show you a beautiful home in St. Francis Wood, while Sandeep will give you so great tips on remodeling your kitchen.
Play Video

Episode 3 – South San Francisco
In this episode of Bay Area Drop In, the crew will drop in on the Industrial City of South San Francisco located just outside of the city. Sammy and Angel will visit the first hospital between San Francisco and San Mateo, also one of the oldest homes in the area. Sammy will show Angel a remodeled home in the Westborough neighborhood and than he will take Angel on a tour of the past and current industry’s located in SSF while hiking along the Bay trail. Want to make a change in your home but don’t have a lot to spend? Sandeep will help by showing you how to get the best bang for your buck!
Play Video

Episode 4 – Presidio Heights
In this episode the crew will drop in on San Francisco’s Presidio Heights neighborhood, One of San Francisco’s most expensive zip codes. The area has some of the largest homes in the city and one of the most family friendly shopping areas, Laurel Village. This episode is packed with Fun! Sammy and Angel will drop in on Laurel Village and than hike over to the Presidio for a visit to the Walt Disney Family Museum and some other special spots, that are must sees. They will also drop in on a famous mansion that just hit the market and Sandeep will join to discus the homes beautiful design features.
Play Video

Episode 5 – Tiburon
On this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will cross the Golden Gate Bridge and drop in on one the Bay Areas most beautiful cities on the Bay, Tiburon. In the history segment Angel and Sammy will visit a world treasure, China Cabin and learn it’s deep ties to China. In Real Estate Sammy will show Angel a “true” estate with unbelievable views and than take a yacht ride to Tiburon’s famous restaurant on the water, Sam’s Cafe. In Design, Sandeep will talk all about maxing your views.
Play Video

Episode 6 – Mountain View
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” Sammy and Angel will drop in on the Computer History Museum and learn all about the history of computers and their impact on the World. Than Sammy and Angel will visit new construction homes and discuss important factors to consider when purchasing a new home. Later Sammy and Angel will drop in on Castro Street to check out some local hot spots and great places to eat. In Sandeep’s design Segment he will show you how to take something old and make it look new without loosing it’s charm.
Play Video

Episode 7 – Dog Patch
On this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the cast will drop in on San Francisco’s industrial neighborhood of Dog patch. Sammy and Angel will explore some of the cities oldest buildings, check out a loft building, and Sammy will take Angel to try southern comfort food for the first time. In Design, Sandeep will give you tips on how to modernize your space!
Play Video

Episode 8 – Woodside
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will travel down the peninsula to visit America’s most expensive zip code Woodside. Sammy, Angel, and Sandeep explore the grand estate, Filoli. Sammy and Angel also uncover the history behind the owners of the 600+ acres estate and than explore over 53,000 square feet of living space in the main house while Sandeep will take you through the 16 acres of gardens and give gardening tips. Also in this episode Sammy will take Angel horse back riding.
Play Video

Episode 9 – Cole Valley
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will drop in on San Francisco’s Cole Valley neighborhood. Sammy and Angel will explore the neighborhood and drop in on a historical location with million dollar views. In the real estate segment Sammy will take Angel to a beautiful victorian home that just hit the market in the area. Also Angel and Sammy will uncover one of San Francisco’s most polar streets in the city for Halloween. In Sandeep’s design segment he will drop in on a Victorian Mansion and high light the unique design features.
Play Video

Episode 10 – Marina
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will drop in on San Francisco’s Marina District. Sammy and Angel will explore the topography of the area in days gone by, by visiting Chrissy Field. Next Sammy and Angel will drop in on one of San Francisco’s most iconic locations, the Palace of Fine Arts before visiting a beautiful 2-unit home that just hit the market. Later in the episode Angel and Sammy will travel to Fort Mason for some fun in the sun while Sandeep will provide tips on how to make a huge impact by using accessories.
Play Video

Episode 11 – Orinda
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will drop in on the scenic city of Orinda just north of Berkley. Sammy and Angel uncover the history of Orinda by talking to a long time resident of the area and dropping in on some historically signifant locations. Next Sammy and Angel will drop in on the famous Case Del Sueno estate which displays beautiful Spanish Mediterranean details through out. Later in the episode Sammy and Angel drop in on a breathtaking estate with it’s very own lake and Sandeep will show you how to live in a small space.
Play Video

Episode 12 – San Bruno
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will drop in on the city of San Bruno and uncover it’s hidden heart. Sammy will also tell the story of San Bruno and why there are so many baby stores on San Mateo Avenue. Later in the show Sandeep will showcase a home that was destroyed by the San Bruno PG&E gas line explosion.
Play Video

Episode 13 – Brisbane
In this episode of “Bay Area Drop In” the crew will drop in on the city of Brisbane and uncover the secret behind why it’s such a great place to live. Sammy and Angel will talk to a local to understand what Brisbane was like when it became a city and Sammy will show Angel some of the first houses in the city and some of the newest houses Brisbane as to offer. In the design segment Sandeep will explore the eclectic architecture in Brisbane and later in the show Sammy and Angel will drop in on the Brisbane Marina and take sailing lessons on the Bay.
Play Video

Sponsors

KTSF_Main990x250_BayAreaDropIn_S4

灣區房談 第四季

將會在每個周六為您帶來最新最熱門的灣區房地產情報以及各類生活資訊. 節目主持人Sammy Hastings, Angel An和Sandeep Sood 将會帶大家走訪灣區, 為您介紹每個地區的獨特建築風格,投資潛力和該區的房地產市場動向, 讓您足不出戶, 也能對灣區房地產市場瞭如指掌. 除此之外,節目中還會有專業室內設計師為大家展示時下最流行的各種家居裝修設計風格. 想知道灣區有什麼地方值得投資? 想知道灣區有什麼好玩的地方? 那就千萬不要錯過每周六下午6:30 播出的

灣區房談 第四季

Episode 1 – Rockridge, Oakland
第一集<灣區房談>,我們將帶大家去位於奧克蘭山的Rockridge社區!帶您走訪這裡熱鬧的商業街以及老字號的小酒吧,品嚐最經典的愛爾蘭咖啡。同時還會介紹一個可以讓您休閒一整天的奧克蘭博物館。另外,我們新增加的時尚環節也能為您帶來新鮮的靈感。Sandeep還會為您介紹現代設計的小貼士。
播放片段

Episode 2 – West Portal, SF
<灣區房談>第二集將帶您去位於舊金山的West Portal社區。在這一集中,Sammy和Angel會為您介紹社區主街道West Portal Ave上的老字號商店和餐館,同時還會向您展示一棟矗立在高尚小區St.Francis Wood的都鐸式別墅。而Sandeep則會為您提供裝修廚房的金點子!
播放片段

Episode 3 – South San Francisco
第三集的《灣區房談》,我們將帶大家到訪被稱為工業之城的南三藩市,並且帶您探索一棟上百年歷史的家庭式獨立別墅背後的故事,以及參觀現代派設計的房屋。Samdeep還會給我們講講如何巧妙地讓您的家居佈置更加具有現代感。金點子!
播放片段

Episode 4 – Presidio Heights
本集<灣區房談>我們將帶大家前往舊金山的一個富裕的社區,Presidio Heights社區。這裡有舊金山面積最大價格最昂貴的房屋和最親和的購物環境Laurel Village. 而本集最有意思的是,Sammy和安琪將裝扮成米奇和米妮,一起帶大家逛逛迪士尼家族博物館噢!Sandeep也會為大家介紹如何裝潢一所豪宅。
播放片段

Episode 5 – Tiburon
本週的<灣區房談>將帶大家去Tiburon這個依山傍海的海濱小鎮。這裡不僅保存著與中國有關的航運歷史,而且有著無敵的灣區海景居住環境,更是遊艇愛好者們的樂園。千萬不要錯過啦!
播放片段

Episode 6 – Mountain View
本週的《灣區房談》Sammy和安琪將會帶大家去科技之城Mountainview,探索計算機歷史博物館,學習並了解所有計算機的歷史以及再世界上的影響力。住宅部分則要為大家介紹一棟非常適合中產階級一家居住的全新房子喔!能放8輛車的超長車道相當吸引人呢!最後當然少不了逛逛Mountainview的熱鬧市區,看看休閒、飲食、娛樂的好去處!而Sandeep也會在家居設計的部分,給您一些以舊換新的好主意!
播放片段

Episode 7 – Dog Patch
在本集《灣區房談》中, 我們將為大家介紹舊金山一個歷史悠久的社區—-Dog Patch. Dog Patch以工業產業聞名, 是一個工業聚集區, 因此遍布了很多工業加工廠, 同時也保留了很多頗具歷史的建築喔! 不過這裡其實也是一個不錯的生活區呢! Sammy和安琪就會帶大家去了解一下! 另外, Sandeep繼續為您提供室內設計的好主意!
播放片段

Episode 8 – Woodside
Woodside可謂是全美地價最昂貴的社區之一了, 曾有不少名人將自己的家都安置過這裡. 本集<灣區房談>將會帶大家去Woodside, 不僅參與參觀Woodside著名的Filoli莊園, 感受一百多年前上流社會的生活. 而Sandeep更是要為大家詳細介紹Filoli舉世聞名的歐式花園.
播放片段

Episode 9 – Cole Valley
舊金山Cole Valley社區是舊金山保留了最多最原始的維多利亞式建築的社區, 而居民們也親切如同家人一般. 本集<灣區房談>帶大家一起去感受Cole Valley的歐式風情, 看看Sammy和安琪與萬聖節能擦出怎樣的火花! Sandeep在室內設計部份, 也會為大家介紹更多精彩內容!
播放片段

Episode 10 – Marina
本集《灣區房談》帶大家一起來到舊金山的Marina區。Sammy和安琪要跟大家走進Chrissy Field,了解Marina曾經的故事,同時必不可少的要跟大家介紹舊金山的標誌性旅遊景點——美術宮。而房產部分,則會為大家介紹一棟剛剛入市的集兩個單元于一體的家庭住宅。最後則是帶大家逛逛Marina最熱門的生活好去處——Fort Mason Center. 室內設計方面,Sandeep會著重強調家居配件在室內裝潢上的作用。
播放片段

Episode 11 – Orinda
本集《灣區房談》將來到位於柏克萊北邊的一個風景秀麗的城市——Orinda。在與這裡的居民的交談中,揭開Orinda過往的歷史故事,以及這裡最具標誌性的地方。隨後還會為大家介紹Orinda的一棟非常著名的西班牙式老宅院——Casa Del Sueno,以及再去探訪一棟擁有私人湖泊的完美住宅。Sandeep則會向大家講述如何在一個狹小的空間內安排你的生活。
播放片段

Episode 12 – San Bruno
本期的<灣區房談>會為大家介紹曾為蜜月之地的San Bruno,在這裡有一條全美獨一無二的心形街道喔!同時Sammy會告訴我們為何San Mateo Avenue也被稱為"寶貝街"。另外Sandeep在本集中則會為大家帶來曾在San Bruno天然氣管大爆炸中被摧毀,而現在已然耳目一新的住宅!
播放片段

Episode 13 – Brisbane
本集<灣區房談>Sammy和安琪會帶大家一起發掘布里斯班這個安靜地而低調地座落在南三藩市旁邊的小鎮背後的故事. 通過與三代居住在這裡的老居民交談以及全市第一棟老房子回憶布里斯班溫暖的歷史, 並了解現在布里斯班的居住環境. 此外, Sammy和安琪還要一起去布里斯班的小碼頭, 首次嘗試駕駛雙桅帆船出海看夕陽! Sandeep會在設計部分與我們探討布里斯班各式各樣的房屋風格.
播放片段

贊助商